You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Journey: Who Am I following to learn?

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Generally speaking I'm a long term holder. I dabble in day trading if I'm bored but I like my hair and don't enjoy biting my nails. lol Daytrading is so stressful for such small gains.

I've written a bunch posts about my trades, long ago. Maybe if one of my coins hits the moon I will write another, I don't like shilling coins. lol

Sort:  

shilling coins.....what is this?

Shilling coins, to shill or a shiller, a person who shills coins is someone who recommends and encourages people to buy certain coins often for their own personal gain.

I understand that's not what you were asking I was just being a little picky sharing my picks.

At the moment I'm not holding more than a about a small handful of different coins/tokens. ATM I'm banking on these long term, like really long term, Dash, Yoyow, BTS, ETH, NEO, Steemit, Poe, and few other randoms.

I do like to get in on pre-ICO's when I get a good lead. Like Electrify, Got a bunch of those from Pre-ico. Hope does me well.

I sold a lot of VEN when it peaked at $8, bought for $2.60. Took a holiday to Philippines with that win.

Looks like you are making good decisions on which cryptos to chose to make profit...glad for u. How much anaylizing or study do you do to find the Pre-ICo's or crypto you think will bring you profit?

As mentioned I'm in a bunch of WeChat groups with pros. Get Wechat on your phone and add me AndrewInDalian and I can invite you to the groups.

You can invite me now since I have Wechat. my wechat ID: Xxid_r696dd6wep442

user name: hanamana

Cool I will do that now.

Okay....I cant figure out the Wechat app to invite you or how to accept your invitation...lol....i will google how later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46