You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies that I’m Into

in #trading8 years ago

Thank you for your view so you said the PoS coins your running the wallets all on the same computer? I have been thinking about looking into the PoS coins to see the difference and see if they were worth setting up the wallets for them.

Thank you now I have a couple coins I will be looking more into.

Sort:  

Your welcome! Thanks for commenting. Yes, they all run fine together. I have things balanced out pretty well at this point. There are some tricks to getting everything working well together though. I may make some additional posts on some of the issues I've experienced if anyone is interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66