You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"

in #trading7 years ago

@tizzle I agree with you wholeheartedly about helping the inexperienced. The same thing happened to me when I started teaching singing. My personal progress as a singer of classical music soared when I started to teach. When the same problems arose I found I had to explain the same concepts differently because each person learns differently.

Luc's efforts on his blog and videos are tremendous as he will sometimes say something slightly differently than he did before (there's a good reason to continue making videos @quickfingersluc, even if you already convered the topic).

I also appreciate the efforts of @tizzle @hodlgod @pelt @oneluckyflip @Luckystrike @imalive0 and @borian in the slack. They (and others) have enlightened me a little differently (I still need to fully understand buy walls). I enjoy participating there and sharing what I have learned along with a few of my successes.

I also appreciate @unknowtrader for creating the forum since I found searching in Slack (and sometimes using Slack) confusing.

I also know that the inexperienced who take the time to watch all of the @quickfingersluc videos, participate in the Slack, this Steemit blog and the forum will become the teachers later.

Let's all continue to help each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39