You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you profit on 99% of all your trades using your current strategy? We do..

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Luc, got any Epic fish yet? Must be getting close!!

I'm new to crypto, my friend talked me into it right before the peak in December. I knew enough about markets not to buy in at the top of THAT curve, but he gifted me a small amount of Bitcoin to force me to be interested in this whole crypto thing. Luckily, stumbling across your blog was one of the first things I did in my research.

I finished a PhD in Physics in February last year and traveled for a bit, then became completely directionless. I'd considered going into finance (seems to be a thing physicists do), but the idea of "TSX Suits" sounded like a nightmare.

Your trading style is so "obvious" once you see it. Getting the confidence that I can get into trading and avoid the 90/90/90 rule has literally changed my life. It's the trifecta of jobs: I absolutely love doing, pouring over the charts and the data... I seem to be naturally good at it... and of course, it's profitable!

I've been trading your method for about a month now. Today was my most profitable day yet, and I'm getting more and more confident about my trades. I chickened out on some of the panics recently and took profits too soon (seems to be my MO!)

This is a great tool, I can't wait until it becomes a scanner! That will be worth a monthly subscription for sure. I'm really serious about making this into a career. Is the lack of market scanners the only reason you haven't switched over full-time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40