You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first crypto students arrive this week - here's a list of all the websites I will be giving them

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

I have to admit, while I have an account with Cryptopia I hadn't actually used it yet. Was waiting for 'alt season' to begin again. Now you have mentioned this I will look into alternatives. Do you have any suggestions?

Sort:  

As you said, it's really too difficult to trust these centralized exchanges unfortunately. Besides the obvious large exchanges like bittrex or binance, I also use coinexchange.io So far my experience has been good with that exchange, but I'll be honest, I have come across a few complaints about slow withdrawals on coinexchange.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29