Sort:  

Yeah...i totally concur with what you have said.
A quotable quote says

no pain, no gain
No cross, no crown.

At first when i joined steemit, i thought it was a tree where one could just come and pluck money in dollars without hardwork and then go to relax. Little did i know that it requires wisdom, patience, perseverance, optimism, diligence and above all been able to socialize with people through reasonable post engagement.
At first i started asking myself how do i get people to know me and follow me up, how do i make myself relevant, how do i make people know that a newbie has just arrived? Really it was a serious task for me.
I began with reading people's articles and making reasonable comment that are relevant to the subject matter, i started with upvoting comments and alot of them. Even though it was not really big, i just had to do it, and i must say it really helped. It was tasky yet rewarding.

The Dirty Dozen: My Top 12 Most HIGHLY Recommended Posts For Steemit Noobs To Accelerate Your Success...

Articles like this by @rok-sivante has really helped me a lot then, i was able to understand the dos and donts in steemit.
Mentorship in whatever we do is one thing that is very crucial and of importance if one want to grow.

You are very correct with this aspect of technical analysis as it helps to save one from making grievous mistakes, i had to put it into action when i first joined steemit, and today i am happy with my humble begining.though i still growing.
The popular saying here in africa goes thus

what you dont know wont kill you

Well, i have come to disagree with the saying because in steemit, if you dont learn the rules, the person will learn it the hard way and obviously it is through flagging.

We need more of you @rok-sivante

Technical analysis! The yardstick for less risk involvement.

I've only been on steemit for a few weeks but I've come to the realization that the key is to somewhat forget about the financial gains and focus on the engagement with others.

Concentrate on exchanging useful information with others and come what may.

If I get to pass on some useful knowledge or new constructive experiences with others then all the hours spent on writing those posts weren't spent in vain.

I can't understand those who advise to post very frequently. Its only driven by a thirst to make money as quickly as possible. How could this be beneficial to a community or oneself?

Original content and insightfulness is what would make steemit a truly different place on the internet.

Thanks @rok-sivante e for this technical analysis

I love the point you made below

IF you're going to trade - educate YOURSELF. Don't rely on "experts" to spoon-feed you bullshit wrapped up in promises of wishes for massive profits. Put in the serious time and effort to learn the in's and out's, the technical side, the psychological side, and do your diligence in crafting risk & money management strategies to compliment.

The game has no expert just like in betting > forecast. You will see some persons claiming boss when they gave you a game and it played, in fact they will tease you to believing them the more and with that if you paying for the game, you will continue to pay more or higher.

my candid advice is that you should seat back and got your self educated just like what @rok-sivante said

So final advice,

We should always have it running in our mind that regarding to such aspect, if we indulging in it, we should know is 50/50 i.e anything can happen so we should always be prepared for the worst.

an excellent input and lesson for us who are still beginners in Steemit.
please advise and advise for my progress in making a quality post.

I think it's true suggest @rok-sivante,

If we want to reproduce reading material one day we will achieve success from every reading material that we read.

Because by reading we will get a variety of new information that we have not gotten before.

i think so @bangmimi too.
I am a beginner really expect criticism and advice from seniors who have experienced in steemit hopefully my post more weight and more quality like a senior colleague post.

thanks for input and suggestion nyan @rok-sivante.
hopefully with this guide for the future my post will be more perfect.

Papma peunyaket kah @rok-sivante bak drokeuh komen ka vote. Pane ikreh kah??

Don't Spam brothers @iamibek

This is social media, if you want a lot of money, let's not here !! That's my Suggestion because here we have to open relationships with everyone.

Hi, I found your post interesting. It is containing valuable info! Check out my technical analysis blog and consider following me back. Hi 🖐

Very elaborate and well explanatory... U have shared a worthwhile post

Awesome post @rok-sivante. Bereh bereh that

Hi @rok-sivante, you write so well that I had enough patience to carefully read to the end. Before now, I have stopped reading anything that is about trading cryptocurrency because I got burnt several times, even from following the signals from some paid experts. I made up my mind to only hodl.

Thanks for this masterpiece, I have really learnt a lot from it.

Ps:) I wish to talk to you privately if you wouldn't mind. I hope you let me know where I can reach you. I'm on discord and steemit chat. Thanks in anticipation.

Putting money on a future unknown outcome _is_gambling.

Technical analysis can help you with the probabilities, like you said.

Probabilities is the key word.

It is still gambling.

I think it is essential for people to understand this.

( I don't know of one city of London traders who don't think this - without any insider knowledge.)

True! One must know how to trade first before starting any trading otherwise we will regret more of the trades we do. :D

Nice post. I am a new stemian. Give me any suggestion that can make my post like your good post

Thank you sir. Keep work and always helped anyone who need suggestion like me. Thank you.

This is really helpful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74