You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotting Price Moves Before they Happen!

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks so much for these lessons on technical analysis. I love how balanced and detailed your analysis is. I actually like EOS a lot though I think my only worry about it is how many tokens will be outstanding after the ICO is completely done.

Sort:  

It could dive, thing is, I'm not sure we will have that opportunity. Would be nice if we did. If it hit 30 cents or something, we could start asking people for more money to buy some more.

Once the network goes live, it will hit 1 bil market cap, and speed right on past that.

I hoped it would follow the standard new coin pattern which is to spike at first then go down for a couple months. I don't think we're getting that this time around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56