Spotting Price Moves Before they Happen!

in #trading7 years ago

It is the dream we all have, spotting that big move before it happens. It is a lot of fun when you get it right and it can earn you some wealth. In this video, I discuss how I go about doing it in a brief outline of the tools I use, enjoy:


US foreign ambassador for #teamaustralia. Supporting #teamaustralia with my upvote!

Sort:  

He updated his chart for the break-out movement above his resistance zone in the last chart... I love the new chart! https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/EjnBl3d1-BITCOIN-August-1/ ... It either spikes to 3,600 or crashes to 2k... and if it breaks to 3,400 it will crash, and if it crashes, it might certainly break to new highs. I think the chart is more of a joke than anything because his last one was wrong. I do like it because it describes crypto price movements very well. No nice and steady, new highs or crash... finito!

That's actually kind of crazy. What are you expecting to happen?

Really good explanation of what goes into predicting future price movements in the market. As a fundamental investor with experience in the stock market, I've found it difficult to find the intrinsic value of a coin b/c the fundamentals with crypto are much different than doing analysis of a company. It's been a matter of learning a new language so to speak and focusing on the utility of a coin along with current users, community presence and maybe most importantly the leadership team behind the currency. Research is research, it's just learning what to research with crypto. Your videos have been a great help in quickening this learning curve. Appreciate your work brother!

Thanks so much for these lessons on technical analysis. I love how balanced and detailed your analysis is. I actually like EOS a lot though I think my only worry about it is how many tokens will be outstanding after the ICO is completely done.

It could dive, thing is, I'm not sure we will have that opportunity. Would be nice if we did. If it hit 30 cents or something, we could start asking people for more money to buy some more.

Once the network goes live, it will hit 1 bil market cap, and speed right on past that.

I hoped it would follow the standard new coin pattern which is to spike at first then go down for a couple months. I don't think we're getting that this time around.

Thanks for the update and your views for the future, very interesting. Cheers

This was not only about spotting price moves before they happen. There is a lot more value in it.
I cannot express well enough how grateful I am to your work in you channel.
Regarding EOS and replacement. Don't you think the long time EOS will take to develop and implement its platform may allow Ethereum to update and improve itself and, at the same time, generate a big enough critical mass of developers and users to end up being the winner platform? Also, the Ethereum alliance is something EOS does not have.
I am sorry if I am taking nonsense. I am far from being an expert. (and I am sorry for my English as well)

Dan answers that question in his recent interview. Just like Bitcoin, Ethereum now that it is operational, basically has huge issues updating to reach a level EOS or even Tezos has aimed for. Eth can update, but expect such improvements to be marginal.

I never expect ETH to process 10,000 transactions per second on their blockchain. Dan likened them doing that, to replacing the engine of a car while the car was running, and you would have to do that without stopping the engine.

Furthermore, technical difficulty ignored, imagine the political difficulty of upgrading ETH that much? There would be about 5 Ethereum Classics out there operating. Eventually, coin politics suppresses innovation, and this applies to ETH's future.

This is exactly what i honed in on in Dan's interview. The current ETH tech just doesn't even compare. It will never be able to compete with parallel processing.

Thanks for your views! I love crypto and love your blog!

I thinks EOS has real potentials as it aims to solve most of the issue current crypto leader like BTC and ETH have.

Yeah, I agree about EOS. Thanks for watching!

Hope to see more from you!

Really enjoy your videos. Thanks for sharing your knowledge, that's whats brought me to Steemit from Youtube...

Thanks alot ,im start understand new things in the market!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78