Sort:  

I want to launch the site in maybe max a few weeks. It's a matter of setting everything up. (i already have experience with that so it's not an issue)

I want to write the trades on the website and automatically repost it on steemit (with steempress). Then also sent the trades to telegram channel because then you can get instant alerts on mobile phone. That's important because with trading there is a need to act fast.

Steemit will act as a way to get a verified track record and also get a few upvotes here and there. People can't say the track record and trades are fake because everything will be posted on the blockchain and i can't change that. I have no control over the steemit blockchain. I want to be very transparant because i hate it that so many trading services bullshit their clients.

I made a telegram channel you can follow here:

Lunarexpress 🚀- Profitable crypto trading signals
https://t.me/lunarexpress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45