You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in

in #trading7 years ago

Nope.. no strategy yet.. Now I just bought some Ethertanks last night.. this game stuff is gettting crazy.. I bought 2 tanks and they have already paid me my money back and now I have two free tanks and they are still earning me money.. So it really counts to be first in on these new games as they come out.. no idea which ones will get big.. but if you act fast you can get into most of them for free..

Sort:  

Thanks for all your shares and videos, Luc! Now i'm in all three games you have mentioned xD
Really curious about all. Did you get your 'fish' already? 100 referals worth a Legendary?

Even just bought my first CryptoKitty as well, named:
'May i have a like.TY' - https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/376199

BTW this cat has the 8th most likes in Gen 0 on the network. Please help my cat fly ahead with your likes! :) Thanks all!

How do you find out about these so early?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38