You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudulent website posting my videos and asking for donations

in #trading7 years ago

I apologize, I havn't even looked at my blog in days.. Im very active in the slack, but I know most of you are not invited in yet.. its very hard to divide up my time.. We just made a killer trade on that drop to 6,000 and the bounce to 7800 thats happening right now.. I loaded up on NEO as my biggest position around 72ish average.. its at 105 so far in this bounce..

Sort:  

Wish we can get into your slack group! I saw rublix.io and they're creating a dapp for traders to post strategies and predictions and will get awarded for them if they're correct. There's a short 2 minute video in there that explains everything. We can make great trades and make profits and get compensated even more elsewhere.

Ooh thanks for the heads up.. ill check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43