You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"

in #trading7 years ago

Thank you soooo much luc for sharing your strategy of safe and proper way of trading.. I upvoted on every single post of yours...

Your strategy requires much patient but it's the one that ALWAYS pays...
I truly appreciate your sharing and time doing this..

Every time I'm lost in crypto world your video calms me and I feel confident again.. I think I can narrow down your strategy as per below :

  1. Always have bitcoins ready.. Don't dump in all to alts and get stuck when there's opportunity. (most newbies do this including me) - till now

  2. Study the cracks and if you want a safe exit, sell at the previous support (at least).. 5%, 10%, 20% profit is normal.. Anything above is extra...

  3. ??? - Profit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65