You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How am I banking FREE coins while the crypto market is slow?

in #trading6 years ago

Hey Luc, I have been following you for some years now and have learned so much from you. Your selfless contribution for the community is very much appreciated.
I had to take a break from Crypto due to other projects here in the UK, but I'm now keen to get back into base trading.
A lot has changed in the Crypto markets since your last video. I'm sure many of your follows, like me would appreciate it if you could take the time to shoot us a short video with your take on the current market, how its changed and an update on what you have been doing.
Thanks again for sharing your experience and knowledge.
I look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64