You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up video: "My thoughts about Daytrading and Account Building trades"

in #trading6 years ago

Hey Luc,

I have been following you since last summer, before all the chat groups were around and was lucky enought to see your earlier videos on Youtube before they were removed for your security. I wanted you to know that your shared knoweldge and experience is very much appreciated. There are just too many 'traders' on YouTube, 'sharing' their 'knowledge' for their own benefit. Sticking to your proven position and account building methods and ignoring the other noise has enabled me to trade successfully. Thank you for giving us your time without expecting reward.
Martin

Sort:  

I echo having enjoyed greatly the since-deleted vids (I only wished I would have downloaded them all to peruse again). Thanks so much for all you do @quickfingersluc! I likely wouldn't be on Steemit except for your moniker of The Happy Steem trader. (I mentioned you in my intro post.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71