You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up video: "My thoughts about Daytrading and Account Building trades"

in #trading6 years ago

Luc, please ignore the complainers. You repeat yourself enough in the videos you have already made that someone like me, who was ignorant of crypto completely at the first of the year has almost doubled the small investment I made. I notice on Koshka videos (that you also steered me to watch) she is getting asked the same questions by the same people video after video. You can't do anymore than you already are and have. Either people will get it or they won't.

I don't belong to any groups (discord, the site set up dedicated to you etc) and solely from watching your well presented examples have been able to make this work.

I have noticed your energy level go down as your videos have continued, and I worry you spread yourself to thin by individuals who seem more interested in taking your energy than your advice. If it feels at some point to draining, please shed the groups and keep the videos coming if you don't get to burnt out (me being selfish as you have explained everything already). Not everyone you help is in those groups that are pestering you to repeat yourself and complaining because they don't get it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. I do find it exhausting at times trying to keep up with all the comments and some who ask the same questions over and over. There have been days where I just focus on my work and ignore everything else... You are completely right, its a great community, but I have to dial back my participation from time to time...

Luc,
Can you please explain what you mean by we don't really have a market scanner? I purchased the last crypto base scanner with the fat fingers and now I see you said we don't really have one. And please explain if you do or not use the current base scanner for sale. Thanks again for all your time and ADVANCED knowledge of trading. You're very generous and I feel very lucky to have found your method. Peace

Market scanners are specific for certain trading.. So a daytrading scanner is different from a Account Building scanner which is also different from a Position trading scanner or even a FatFinger scanner.. They all use different filters to look for exactly the type of trade you are searching for.. Right now we have good Position scanner and Fat Finger scanner...

Cooool. Thanks Bro 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97