You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up video: "My thoughts about Daytrading and Account Building trades"

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hi Luc. I made a steem account simply to follow your trading strategy. Much props, such profit. Anywho.

I'm still mainly in the Account Building stage of trading and have learned tons watching your videos. I'm now at a point where I really seem to be getting the hang of it and make more profitable trades than not, and my profits are far greater than my than my losses are, percentage-wise. Life is good.

Recently started AB trading on YoBit. Surprisingly easy to read the whippy buggers when you know what patterns to look for. I've had some decent luck there trading the past week. I didn't know if you have any experience AB trading there (because of the overall low exchange volume, it seems to be better suited for AB instead of position trading), or if you had any thoughts/advice about the exchange you might want to touch upon in a future video. Not many people on the QFL forums or discord seem to use the exchange much.

Either way, don't get discouraged and please make more videos at your own pace, don't let the incessant noob-question-askers bring you down. For every one nublet out there that refuses to read anything to benefit themself, there's ten lurkers like myself who pop in once in a blue moon to say thanks and share their successes. You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make it take a bath. Or something.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42