You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudulent website posting my videos and asking for donations

in #trading7 years ago

Luc,

I'm pretty sure all of us will keep a look out for you and protect what you have shared with us. It is a gift.. and we truly appreciate it. At least I know I do.

If I may, I have a question... and if not you.. possibly someone else can answer. I've watched all your videos and i don't think you've addressed the subject of how to know when to get out after buying on the dip. Are there indicators you look at? I know you've missed some big run ups.. which is okay because you still have made your profit. But do you have indicators you look at when deciding when to sell.

Thanks for all you do for us!

Sort:  

Luc trades naked (the chart, not him). As you can see from his videos, there is no indicators besides volume bars at the bottom.

As for when to sell, anywhere in profit is a good spot to sell. The safest method is layering your sells out until base. Why? because if the chart has always respect bases, the price will likely also return to base this time as well. You can leave a little profit to sell later just in case the bounce goes higher than base.

In trading, our worst enemy is greed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44