You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies that I’m Into

in #trading8 years ago

Great Great post, I came to know about lots of things , I am very much interested on this, but I can not mine properly with my own laptop, can you please help me about this? which one is the best to mine on my own laptop,really I am new to it so I dont have that much knowledge that you possess. but I am willing to learn more abut it.
Thanks a lot @lightsplasher for such a lovely post.

Sort:  

Thank you much, I'm glad you liked it! I've found that one of the really nice things about proof of stake is that usually these will mine on your laptop. You just need to get some coins and make sure your wallet is unlocked and connected to the network to mine.

It does get tricky to pick a coin that operates in a good way and has enough community support. This can be high risk type game but getting started is easy.

I may write some more posts about the details that hopefully will help. I hesitate to make any kind of specific recommendations because there is so much out there and I don't look through every line of code or have a crystal ball that shows everything. ;)

A good place to do some more reading, research and post questions is Bitcoin Talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35