You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC almost $4,000!!! Will it hit $6,000 or more? Where do I take profits on my Free coins?

in #trading7 years ago

Luc made his method very clear and I thought I understood that but what did I miss? How this much of a simple method became so complex for me ? :-( When I am watching Luc's videos and when he looks at a chart, I draw the bases in my head before he does and most of the time Luc also marks the same bases as I do. I am so confused now :-(

Sort:  

I dont know how you can find fault with this chart..

After a serious sell off and panic from 09s all the way down to 04s.. (that was an insane painful panic) it gives you a huge monster bounce back to 085ish.. That is screaming "i respect my bases!!!" ... like no matter how hard you push down XVG, it just gives you that monster bounce.. beautiful

Thank you man Thank you very much.. For your valuable time and all.. I am studying your chart very well now..

Even now I just found my biggest mistake (I hope)..

I am so stupid that I zoomed in the chart and marked the bases, with your chart I see how much of a fool I am...

Next time I'll zoom out as much as I can and mark the bases. You are always right.. These are so obvious bases that I missed. The reason was I thought those bigger bases won't brake again so I zoomed in and found little ones and thought they are the bases.. How fool I am :-D

Now I see clearly..

Next time expect me with a good marked chart :-)

Thanks to you I think now I have a clear mind..

Thank you again marking the chart for me that was what I really wanted, I can't thank you enough..

Thank you all others who replied me also.. upvoted all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35