You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"

in #trading7 years ago

I love your videos and actually open your channel daily in the hope there's another gem waiting there for me to watch... appologies for not up-voting everything, but I for one am eternally grateful for what you have given us so far Luc

Sort:  

No worries, I'm sure I will get back to making some more videos when the market starts to dip again. I do take the upvotes as feedback on whether I should continue my video efforts, or just take a break for now.

I upvote and read everything you post.. I am watching your videos again from the beginning and same time reading all your comments on those videos on here Steemit. Meantime I upvote everything I see which you posted.. I'll see again and upvote if I have missed anything..

It's too sad to see you are getting upset..

No worries @nipuna im not going anywhere. I'm just not as active making videos for now.

Haven't traded as yet. Still a little hesitant. But always upvote Luc as appreciate your sharing and generosity.

You are our God Great Luc!!

I too think that considering the upvotes alone is a bad standard for you to make more videos by. I would love to see more of your videos even though i sometimes forget to log in to steemit and upvote things. Whatever you do, keep offering value as you've done so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43