You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How HERO DOSE OF SHROOMS helped me to improve my trading and TURN 2BTC INTO 55BTC+ this year. That is more than $37.000 now!!!

in #trading8 years ago

Can say I have done shrooms on multiple occasions, the last time, I nearly fell out of my toilet cubicle as the ground felt like it was rotating on an axis and I was falling regardless of what I conceived "real" or not. To take a piss like that was extremely scary but helped me do the rest of my work. Now i am in cryptos, I think i am gonna get into that Nexus coin (read a tad about it before) and do shrooms again. What a journey @mirrax .. Love it

to the moon on shrooms riding a cube sat

Sort:  

haha, yes even most simple things are very difficult :) I think that is because brain is trying to fight the intoxication and is trying to use all parts of brain at once. Try eating an apple at that state...what a journey, i was just sucking and tasting the apple with my tongue for ages, so much texture and flavor. I think normally we overlook all this and the part of brain that normally do the task is just doing it mostly on background. But when you let different part of brain do it, it is so unusual that the focus is 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54