How HERO DOSE OF SHROOMS helped me to improve my trading and TURN 2BTC INTO 55BTC+ this year. That is more than $37.000 now!!!

in #trading8 years ago (edited)

Caution: This post does not mean you should take hero dose right now, it is just description of what happen to me and how it affected many areas of my life, trading and work included. I don't smoke and drink only very occasionally. I am very much against addictive drugs. Shrooms are different in my opinion - 100% natural antidepressant, not addictive but with big risk of finding deeper meaning in life. Another side effect is tremendous explosion of creativity and unconventional thinking. At least in my case.


I did Shrooms way back at university, at that time I had very little knowledge of what is going on. Looking back, my study result improved after taking them as well. 

Well, we are now 10 years in the future, I have my own family, house, car, mortgage and bag of problems.
I came randomly across this DMT documentary: 

 

I started to dig in and read all I could about DMT, Ayuhasca and Psylocibin mushrooms. With new knowledge and instructions how to look at trip I was determined to give it a try again. 

So I took 3 doses before Christmas: 2 g, 3 g and 5.5 g (5 g+ is called "hero dose").

And suddenly it all started to make sense. I realized, that I have THE REST OF MY LIFE to trade. I can carefully analyze the coins and avoid being rushed into shitty trades. This was so powerful message that it completely changed my mental setup and also my attitude towards work. I took my time and developed very simple but effective and bulletproof method to pick coins to invest. 

I was so confident I went public with my calls on Bitcointalk: 

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1287481.0

EXP: 3.286sat to 400.000sat (121X UP)


AUR: 8.846sat to 90.000sat (10X UP)


FTC: 782sat to 18.000sat (23X UP)   


NIRO: 364sat to 9.500sat (26X UP with potential to go A LOT HIGHER)

"Magic calls" right?

So I am very glad I did this. It helped me to realize what is really important and I started chasing it. Seriously everything is better now, my work, my trading, my family life, i started going to gym 5 days a week and my motivation seems to be enormous.   

So thank you Shrooms for tuning my brain to proper state! Thanks for that 50BTC as well :)
Do you want to know my method of analyzing coins? I bet you do! 

Sort:  

amazing stuff :D

So lucky haha

Did you ever saw how Martin Shkreli evaluates stocks live on youtube? My method is very similar but less complicated.

This has to be one of the best crypto shroom stories I have heard yet lol. Maybe I will try it out lol

well this is real life story. If you want, do your research first, more you know about it the better.

Some eye-watering returns there. Nice work. What's next on the horizon?

Keep an eye on Nexus and UIS

Can say I have done shrooms on multiple occasions, the last time, I nearly fell out of my toilet cubicle as the ground felt like it was rotating on an axis and I was falling regardless of what I conceived "real" or not. To take a piss like that was extremely scary but helped me do the rest of my work. Now i am in cryptos, I think i am gonna get into that Nexus coin (read a tad about it before) and do shrooms again. What a journey @mirrax .. Love it

to the moon on shrooms riding a cube sat

haha, yes even most simple things are very difficult :) I think that is because brain is trying to fight the intoxication and is trying to use all parts of brain at once. Try eating an apple at that state...what a journey, i was just sucking and tasting the apple with my tongue for ages, so much texture and flavor. I think normally we overlook all this and the part of brain that normally do the task is just doing it mostly on background. But when you let different part of brain do it, it is so unusual that the focus is 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89