You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

in #trading7 years ago

Hi. I am really happy that you have considered to return to teach us. First of all, this is my story. For many years I read all books and courses that I've downloaded from the torrents. My PC was almost full of this content I tried every strategy in a forex account. But the result was almost the same. I always lose money. The best strategy was price action for me (I barely made some money). After sometime I discovered you blog . I think I complete this in a day. It was the best trading training I ever take. I learn real skills and I applied this to my trading. That was the first time I could make money (it was about $100). Everything that I learnt from you is gold. Again. Thank for all, your videos are the best by far. (Sorry for my grammar I speak Spanish)

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know that my videos helped.. I will get busy making them again.. Hopefully this weekend I will get the first one out.. I know that there is alot of snake oil salesmen out there, teaching new traders all the wrong information, and charging them to do it.. Sad.. But thats why I started this blog/video series in the begining, to show there is an easier way.

In addition to that, there are also big name traders out there that teach by example through live videos, but their trade predictions are solidified by their followers doing it alongside them. So are you actually learning anything or is it more pump and dump : \

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50