You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,

For me, the reason i loved your content was because of the level of authenticity and transparency contained within. I found your trading videos really useful but the fact you genuinely want to help people and give back, so to speak, is what sets you apart from many others. So, like many people here, I would love to see you back into uploading your trading videos and genuinely appreciate your willingness to share your wisdom of the markets.

Sort:  

Thanks you, I wish the best for everyone. And in the markets you can make as much $$ as you want.. There really is no need to ask others for anything.. Especially with cryptos, wow, we have a huge huge trading opportunity, like I have never seen anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50