You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up video: "My thoughts about Daytrading and Account Building trades"

in #trading6 years ago

Hey Luc! How's it going?! I've just joined the waiting list for your Slack group and noticed a small error but it's a key element of the QFL method. On the page that informs me I'm now on the waiting list, the first line of the main text is says "save trades" when of course it's meant to be "safe trades". Just thought I'd let you know as a small thank you for the massive help you've been to me.

I can't wait to get into the slack so I can join the discussions. If you can be bothered, check out my TradingView charts. It's all bases and waiting for bases. You're a legend. https://www.tradingview.com/u/MikeyTtheTrader/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86