You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up video: "My thoughts about Daytrading and Account Building trades"

in #trading6 years ago

Luc, you've changed the lives of too many people to have those comments get to you. I still remember how I posted here the first time about a year ago, struggling to know how to buy Ethereum, then after that how to trade the QFL way. I was desperate and broke then, and today I am not because of you. I was in such a rut that it's still hard to believe how magic internet money got me out of it.

Sort:  

Thats great to hear.. thanks for sharing your success with me... It is crazy to think anyone can make a living pushing buttons on their home computer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00