You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Game is coming out similar to CryptoKitties.. This time you could be first in

in #trading7 years ago

Thanks! One more question, about holding profits... I have currently tons of these little crappy coins that I've been trading and they're not really worth anything... Should I just keep them? Or should I only focus on holding the better coins like XMR, XRP, etc...

$100 in, $100 out, 100 ITS coins left over... wtf is ITS? lol
I feel like having the extra 0.001 ETH would be better than having 100 ITS coins...

Do you keep all your junk coins or do you only hold onto the big names?

Sort:  

Best advice is to NEVER MARRY A TRADE. If you have no reason to believe that you should hold a position, GET OUT and move your funds to something that is moving or has better potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40