You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up video: "My thoughts about Daytrading and Account Building trades"

in #trading6 years ago

Godlike video man, thank you. Just made another $1000 today cuz of you... I'm so lucky I managed to chance across one of your videos.. You seriously changed my life and actually made it possible for me to make a living with trading... you put food on my table and paid all my bills and bought me a new computer. Thank you... :)

Sort:  

Wow, that it nice to hear.. Im glad for your success.. Crazy to think, Crypto is only getting started.. Now that you have the hang of trading, in a few years from now, your account might be bigger than you can ever imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54