You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HitBTC site issues - is it time to leave them? - UPDATE

in #trading6 years ago

Personally had not had issues other then when attempting to do market sells and it not letting me so had to do do limit sales. Potentially i think they had some issues getting DDoS'd which caused some down/latency with the site a bit but its NOTHING compared to Kracken......shiver

Kracken cost me quite a bit being down in critical moments and only allowing a certain amount to be transferred out when another exchange was supporting a fork.....thus i missed out on free money....

That being said Kraken is more on my bad list, whereas Hitbtc i havnt had too many issues with. What other exchange are you looking at?

Sort:  

Bitfinex is on the top of my list right now, mainly due to them getting so behind EOS :-).

I tried Binance but I just could not get behind the UI at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65