I'm Diversifying my Steemit Rewards using TokenCard

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

The Opportunity

I'm taking advantage of the current Steemit increased rewards that I did an analysis of in this post: (clickable image)

Post by @leongkhan

TokenCard

I'm going to do this my diversifying my holdings into TokenCard for which there is a snapshot from the creator below:


My Analysis

If the card is successful, it will essentially be a auto-diversified asset as it will tend to collect the most popular coins and tokens. While certainly not a sure thing because the card has not yet been tested and I have no idea if it will catch on, I think it could be a powerful asset for a long term hold. I intend to hold the tokens for as long as possible to let them accumulate value.

Happy Investing and good luck out there.

Disclosure:

The report published above is based on my assessment of the cryptocurrency market. Investors should consider this report as only a single factor in making their investment decision. All investments involve market risk, including possible loss of principal invested. The author is a cryptocurrency investor and while he seeks to provide honest assessments to the best of his ability may have a conflict of interest that could affect the objectivity of this report.


Sort:  

Will the token card take off? You can hold tokens in MEW and other online ethereum wallets. What differentiate this card from those wallets that we have now?

Interesting, thanks for sharing

I totally agree, we have to wait because we are still only at the beginning of the cryptocurrency is a wonderful future waiting for them at cost!

It's an interesting project, a debit card for the ethereum if I understand correctly? It's fashionable at the moment projects like this. In any case thank you for sharing your tips spend a good day;)

Good tip indeed, thanks for sharing

Thank you for your post...I love to buy some crypto currencies.

It's worth looking at Monaco card also. They are doing a very similar thing.

There are too many rumors of Monaco being a scam for me to throw money at it right now.

I saw those. I did a bit of research about them and watched their Youtube videos. I think they are legit. Enough for me to go with them. Honestly I don't think there's much difference between Token card and them so either is a good option in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47