kennyroy 2.0 is here! Vlog! The Trade War between the US and China!

in #trading5 years ago

Now I'm starting my Vlog and I think it's fun to be a part of Vlog but in Tagalog language and have some English language. You can express whatever you want to say and edit the video when you see that there is a foul word or not important scene.

My profile was not completely done but I did start one video about Huawei Phone and that was my observation and my opinion and I did attach the letter from telecommunication from the Philippines. Please Subscribe to my youtube channel!

Watch and Subscribe to my Youtube Channel

Trade War US vs China

A very interesting topic about the "Trade War" between the US and China! We must admit that China has an advanced technology 2nd from Japan. China has the first using of 5G technology in their country. If the President of the United States did not do something wrong and not alarmed on what China can do, they will release the first 5G mobile phone.

Positive and Negative Impact

The positive impact in the US, they did not allow China to lead them to the first release of 5G technology in different countries. And the US has informed China that they can not defeat the US when it comes to technology and the market, by means of making a problem starting from Huawei Phones and other Mobile Phones from China. Completely ban, even the Intel and Qualcomm microchips are not allowed to import to China.

The negative impact. What will happen to all people who work in Huawei Company and the users of Huawei Phones? People will lose their jobs and international traders are affected including the United States of America. What is the next step of the President now to help the people? Did he care or a selfish heart and mind?

For me, he can do something but not the offensive way that a lot of people is affected like he can increase the vat or tax on shipping or exporting or importing products!?

How about you, people? What is your opinion about this?

Sort:  

Hey, @kennyroy, I miss reading your healthy recipes! I wish you could feature, in your new vlog, something about the Paleo Diet for people with autoimmune disorders. I'll definitely subscribe! ^^

Sure very soon I will... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you'll find that Trump is only capable of being offensive. He's a venal, bigoted, sociopathic narcissist and bully. He's spent his life running his businesses like a mob boss – but not a very smart one. Now, he's doing his level best to destroy American democracy and turn this nation into a dictatorship. In our entire history, America has never seen this kind of criminality in our government – and it's sitting in the Oval Office now. Moreover, he's an unmitigated bigot who expects to dominate anyone who isn't white, male, rich, and Christianish; he doesn't really care about Christianity and God – he just doesn't like anyone who doesn't subscribe to his brand of religiosity.

On my next blog I will reveal everything I know about trumph and the TRADE WAR....

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoa! It'd take reams of copy to enumerate his perfidy! There's already reams of material just in the NYT and WaPo! Good luck!

This moron ruined everything and he cannot fight pair because he knows from his self that he cannot defeat the Dragon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48