Market making

in #trading8 years ago

Hey guys, I usually trade BTC and ETH pairs. Recently, I've read the white paper of steemit and I am interested in the liquidity providing aspect of the internal market between Steem and Steem dollar.

I've tried a few sample trades. Put up limit orders on the bid and the ask. The orders were filled after one minute. So technically my score should be bid_vol * ask_vol. However, I do not see my username updated here: https://steemd.com/tools

Can anyone figure out what is going on? Is there a way to view this score from steemit.com's profile page?

Sort:  

Congratulations @ibankbtc! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ibankbtc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50