You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start up my video blog again? (ethereum is dipping)

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I stumbled upon your first post "turning 300$ into 50000$" when looking for information about cryptos and trading and it really hyped me. I created an account on kraken and steemit thx to it.

I've always been lurking on trading but never got involved. I was a bit disappointed when I discovered you deleted all your vids.

Would love to see some new ones to learn how to read charts. I really enjoyed those on the coinigy channel!

Sort:  

Thanks, Im glad my videos helped.. Yeah, in hindsight, I feel bad that I deleted them .. I do still have a few on Coinigy channel, maybe ill post a link for everyone..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26