You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Tutorial Series to Help Beginners - Let's learn Moving Averages like a Boss

in #trading7 years ago

Finally I found a solution, so for those might have this problem. I am setting my trades on Binance, but as you know Binance sucks for TA. I do my TA on TradingView. TradingView Only allows you to use 3 indicators for free. So for EMA, you can use 4EMAs as one indicator and for the other two you can use like MACD, RSI, and etc. To get 4 EMAs go to this link and simply click on "add to favorite scripts" then it will show up on your "favorites" on you TradingView, and you can customize their properties as you wish. https://www.tradingview.com/script/2mnKukOf-4-EMA-s-in-one/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44