¿STEEM 1000% profit in 2 months? ¿Is this the awakening of the giant? **UPDATED**steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

¿What's up with Steem?





Hello dear steemians,
I know there is no need to introduce steem to you guys. you probably know it alot better than myself.
If someone had told me I would call it a lie. But time to buy STEEM has come.



This chart looks very very bad. But take a look at the volume in recent times. Also the supply beeing sold shrunk. 2 for 1.


The last market wave up was all accumulation for the bigger move incoming, I think, in the next 2 months.
If STEEM drops to the blue box it will create a big trend reversal signal in the MACD and RSI.

Buy zone:

0,00018 - 0,000065 BTC

It's not everyday you can put an order in knowing that if it goes in you'll make +1000% =)


The sell targets above are based on resistances and fibonacci extensions.

Targets:

  • 0,0005
  • 0,001
  • 0,0013
  • 0,0015

The 0,0013 target exists only because the projection of 0,0016 seemed way off to me.

What to do at these targets

  • You can sell a % of your steem at each target so that when you sell at 0,0015 only have 10% left.
  • Sell a % in the First and Second target in hopes of rebuying the majority back
  • Send steem to your account and feel good having your upvotes pay 10x what they did

I've drawn a very likelly pathway. that is guess work(calculating supports & resistances), not pure analysis.
This informationg can be used to make trades increasing your ROI (not that 1000% isn't enough)

Altough the last target seems very ulikely, even tough that's what the extensions give me. Looking at the last hype cycle of STEEM it could even leave it lagging behind.





UPDATE




  • The RSI on the Daily chart tells us that soon the bulls will come in and confirm what I think is a new cycle for STEEM.




  • That is what i think will happend in the MACD, being that STEEM would find some support @ 0,000175 BTC


  • So, I have a new and improved buy area xD...





¿What do you think?

¡Leave a reply!

upvote-resteam.gif

Sort:  

This is exactly what is going to happen from an Elliott Wave standpoint, if the alltime low at 5786 satoshi remains unbreached... good stuff ;-)

But it will take much longer than 2 months....

damn... I had written a pretty lengthy response.... must have bugged out.... to sum it up... you are probably right. I was dreamy at that time apparently @ew-and-patterns

Very nice work

thank you very much. check my other articles, I-m sure you-ll find some value in them

Very nice work, Upvoted, resteemed and follow :-)

Thank you so much.

Thanks for the technical analysis.

I think steem is going to rise for other reasons. There are 400,000 accounts and growing steadily. What other cryptocurrency has that kind of distribution and anyone can get their hands on some steem for some effort.

Once they start tokenizing steem and completing projects like WordPress plugin in I think we will see massive rallys because of the additional demand. It's not a get rich quick scheme but the long term outlook is very compelling in my opinion.

There's more of course but really I should do a post on this at some point.

Thank you. your analysis adds alot of value to my post.

It's not a get rich quick scheme but the long term outlook is very compelling in my opinion.

Agreed!

Nice Post. I Like Your steemit Post. Please Upvote, Comment & Follow my ID. Thank You....

Thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gazur to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I hope so, but dont think so, steem would rise when steemfest2 is around nov and will fall back to 1buck again. Look at all the coins rise but steem.

that doesn-t mean much. but breakout will be confirmed in days. so I-ll update if it comes to that. all indicators point to it... I never tought I would buy steem... but I will xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93