Sort:  

But for how long? Will it be just one downscale or is it a long-term trend?

For how long will it will go up or for how long it will go down?

It is indeed.

As a newbie I could use a bigger fall, so I could buy some Steem to get me going around here.
But I've accepted that I 'missed the train' with the 8 penny price.

So now I'm just writing as much quality content as possible.

Believe me: Just write and keep talking with people. Don't think about the value of the account. Steem was over 4$ last year and it dropped to almost nothing. By the end of this year, 10$ is not that far.

Accumulate now and be happy later. No matter what the value of STEEM is, you get paid the same amount of STEEM for an article. Building an audience is the key. When STEEM will increase you will make at least 2k a week.

I'm also planning on writing more. I have some ideas, the only thing is to find time to publish.

.

I should make a weekly special with selfies and pics with cats, for when those yt and fb users will get here. It will be a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33