You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Prediction - Why NOT to trade right now | Bitcoin Technical Analysis | Week 2, September

in #trading5 years ago

the whole advanced theories and algorithms seems lite a ton to get involved wit, but sure its an addictive place to get involved. once you start the learning im assuming it teaches itself.

what would you recommend to someone wit some interest en getting involved wit the crypto market. but maybe doesn't have all the time in the world to get started with it.

step 1?

Sort:  

Take time out of your day to learn about trading indicators so that you can use tools to help predict when the market is going to turn. Follow me on youtube. If you look back at some of my previous videos I talk about how I use the Fibonacci retracement tool. that's a great one I use all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94