Buy signal by RIPPLE!!!!

in #trading7 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Analyzing different Cryptocurrencies, I found a Buy signal by RIPPLE.

This buy signal is because the low trent is no longer intact. The course has found the zone of resistance of April-May (White lines). And has changed the direction of Trend with great Momentum in the last 3 days.

ripple.JPG

Another reason is that market capitalization and the trades volume has grown in the last 3 days.

ripple2.JPG

Disclaimer

Disclaimer.png

Please don't forget to up vote, follow, and resteem!

Sort:  

Nice post, we kind of had the same coin in mind which had a good trading set up!!!

Informative and really good advice. I already have purchased some ripple tokens but i will still look into this as soon as possible.

..thank you for sharing..follow you..up..

What about dash and monero?

It totally depends on the scope of your investment.

I know for me, Monero was a great hold for quite a while, now over the last few days I have profits I can reinvest.
2017-08-23 09_30_44-(0.02321997) BTC-XMR Monero.png

I would not recommend going in right now.

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @eutectico. For more information, click here!

you're right

Thank you!

I bought Rippel because the price is still very low and I see greater possibilities of growth.


The price of Monero and Dash are too high to make an investment and get similar results to Rippel.
Rippel growth in the last 24 hours is 64.55% compared to Monero 18.77% and Dash 7.97%.
If in all three cases you invested $ 1000, you would have earned $ 1645.50 in Rippel, $ 1187.70 in Monero and $ 1079.7 in Dash.
If you give me to choose which of the three currencies I can invest in, I choose Rippel.
Thank you for ask.

monero has spiked really nicely. dash seems like a good coin to get into. i am kicking my self for not holding onto all that monero i got for under $20USD

It looks primed and ready to takeoff... any moment now :)

Nice! I give you a Upvote!

@leonardbaboi
This Post has more than 6 months!!!!

I have been watching xrp drop for about a week, what has caused the take off?

Ripple is on fire!

Great article! In your opinion, how high can Ripple go? It is between 6000 and 7500 satoshis now.

Really Informative. What about Safe X?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99