Sort:  

Are you trading?

When so, turn the Fibonacci setting on and get a feel for what the traded assets do. I have it turned on since today and try to learn from it, to see if it is true what the traders who uses technical analyses for their decisions claim! :)

A little bit.
I'm doing my first steps, accumulate knowledges and try to use them in real life. Some kind of experimens:-)
Thank for the tip, I will check how it works.

I'm also learning trading. Use funds I earned here at Steemit. Because of that I see that I take risks! Sometimes they are very rewarding though. But I like to figure out if I find trading interesting enough as well as if I can find a kind-of- de-risk way of trading so that I can make my profession of it. Not sure I like it that much though :)

Enjoy learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43