You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Biology Art - Fibonacci is Everywhere - Also in TRADING!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I'm not apply any technical analyses on my trading. Mostly its is gut feel :) Or maybe it is gambling what I do; Not sure yet hahahaha

But I want to learn about the technical analyses and find out if that can bring me better longer term results in trading. So far, I was either lucky or just my method of trading works; Short term wave up riding, trade in/out minutes, buy more when going down and wait till at least break even; I think this method can be quite risky on the other hand I usually don't wait fort he tops and bottoms; Bring me usually interesting positive percentages; Risky bit is to go all-in in 3 to 4 purchases so when then still I cannot get to breakeven on a coin that went to wrong way, I may loose big time. So far, it did rarely happen, but then again, I may have done 50-70 trades in my life :)

Sort:  

just riding the trend i do that also.

With success I hope :) But I take the short short trend, look at the combination of outstanding orders, market depth, and contract sold and the speed thereof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46