You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio Is About 90% Steem - Dangerous Or Is Steem That Good Of An Investment?

in #trading7 years ago

I like it! 100% of my investments are in gold, silver, mining stocks, and cryptos.. so i like to live dangerously myself. But I believe that's where the value is right now.. the broad stock market is overvalued in my opinion. And yes I believe we will see $100 Steem

Sort:  

Great choices for sure. I'm in a couple of mining stocks myself and have a very modest amount of gold and silver (that's my insurance against a market collapse, as is crypto)! :)

That’s smart. Miners have been terrible lately, I haven’t given up though.. they should catch up with the metal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88