You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price At 85 Cents

in #trading7 years ago

Unless it doesn't go back up.

On a personal note, I have no plans on putting real world money into getting more STEEM. I will continue doing what I am doing to earn STEEM. I might stop using the Market/Blocktrades to convert SBD to STEEM as it might cause issues long term. I posted an article on that.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@deanlogic/sbd-to-steem-a-market-vs-conversion-discussion

However, if I was good at betting, I would bet that it will continue to fall until Aug. 1st. And depending on how smoothly things go for BitCoin, it will either jump back or stay low. I think most people are guessing it will jump back.

So, if you were to put real world money into crypto, between now and Aug. 1st, it is a buyer's dream come true as crypto continues to plunge.

Sort:  

Yeah im putting all my steemit earnings into steem. You have a good point. I won't be putting my own money into it, im just trying to build my steem power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71