Simple Explanation Of Elliot Waves Trading By The TradeEmpowered Guys

in #trading7 years ago

Hello Steemians! For those of you who are interested in trading as I do, I recommend taking a look at the TradeEmpowered guys, specially Jason Stapleton, he has tons of great educational videos on trading and was one of the first inspirations for me to get into trading.

I want to share this video where he explains in very simple terms what Elliot Waves trading analysis is, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do:

Sort:  

Burn the witch!

Hahaha I know, this was sorcery to me the first time I watched it, I love these guys videos.

Nice post! I hope for mine to look like this one day. Followed :) Plus I think I'm going to add this to the resources list of my recent post

Thanks for you kind comment! These guys really know their stuff, take a look at their other videos, you will be amazed of how simple it all looks :) and thank you for adding this to your post, looking forward to see it

My post has been updated! Thanks for making it better

Thank you so much! I gave you an upvote there, great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49