LTC - The correction is in progressed - MMA13 touched

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As foreseen in my publication of yesterday, the LTC is correcting.

Here is the chart that I proivided to you yesterday :

LTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

LTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we followed perfectly my prediction of move and we have been touched the MMA13 (green line).

The next candles are now important as they will determine the future trend that we will have.
I will keep you updated as soon as soon as we will have more information about the trend.
We could now continue the correction and go test the MMA15 (pink line) or start now a new up trend.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] LTC - La correction est en cours - MMA13 touchée

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

It will be really interesting to see how the prices finish this weekend as BTC future will start today. Cheers to our success

@cryptopassion - LTC is one of those coins I'm bullish on over the long term and it seemed to have consolidated well around the $100 mark before moving up. Right now, there seems to be strong support base around 122.. Also the buy orders are far in excess of sell and I think LTC is headed for much higher levels from here..

Thanks for the post .. will follow you for more. :)

Be sure to let us know. Waiting to buy back. Thanks for this.

Ooooh, thank you :) Following! Kate

Nice analysis @cryptopassion ! Thanks for sharing!

Really good job man carry on thanks i like this post and your all post is very important and helpful thanks

thanks for nice post sharing

Thanks for sharing this one post and it seems to be that you are guessing what is going one with this one coin. Could you please reply and say any prediction about SiaCoin cos' I invested an amount of money that I'd afford
Thanks!

Thanks for sharing this one post and it seems to be that you are guessing what is going one with this one coin. Could you please reply and say any prediction about SiaCoin cos' I invested an amount of money that I'd afford
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81