BITCOIN CASH (BCH) - Nice triangle - Break Out soon

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The BITCOIN CASH (BCH) is forming a new nice triangle pattern :

BCHUSD.jpg

As always no one can be 100% sure of the direction that the Break Out will take.
The safest way to trade it is the following :

  • Wait the start of the Break Out (UP or DOWN)
  • Enter your position by following the trend
  • Determine your profit target when you know the price of your entry
  • Wait and adapt if needed your profit target to sold your position with I hope a nice profit.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BITCOIN CASH (BCH) - Triangle en formation - Break Out imminent

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I think that price explosion is going on in LTC, DASH, ETH also Dogecoin is joining.
I put some funds there and already smiling.
Daddy Bitcoin don't know what to do. Read more in my analysis here.

Thank you for your information, it helps me a lot since I am initiating to this world of trading.

You have told that if we want to trade in bitcoin as never invest more than what we can afford to lose.I agree with your opinion ...Thanks for giving more suggestions us.Really it is more informative content for us.I want to you always you must share this types if valuable content about bitcoin.

Awesome thank you for the chart watching this closely! Good Luck to all.

woow thank you for sharing this post

Important graph

Quel objectif peut on viser en cas de break out haussier? Question de débutant....

And it will go up and up and keep going up thanks for the information bro ^^

Is it the new money fomo'ing into BTC+ETH + LTC before they discover hundreds of altcoins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51