You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudulent website posting my videos and asking for donations

in #trading7 years ago

To everyone here that believes Luc is a great guy with all the integrity, have a look at the screenshot below from a Discord chat.

TL;DR: He's extorting a dev by locking up his Ethereum-based game unless the dev pays him 0.1 ETH initially, then he ups it to 0.2 ETH. Class act!

2.png

See full album here for context: https://imgur.com/a/rb7ck

Sort:  

Yeah thats not me.. Someone was using QuickFingerLuc as there name on discord and copy pasted my picture.. You can tell its not me because that guy swears in his posts, and I never ever do.. I took up the matter with the channel mods and they banned him...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81