Sort:  

Spammmmmmmmm. Flagged properly next time.

it's called advertising,if i wanted to spam you i would use my multiple accounts and s**t all over the place. so turn off your god mode. all i'm doing is checking my options. you did this a month ago with a user named:"sjennon" she posted her list of people she follows and you just went there and left a comment saying:" You forgot @forexbrokr!
;)" either we both spammers or non of us are.

you think she should flag you mate? yeh I didn't think so..

it's called advertising
😂

if i wanted to spam you i would use my multiple accounts and s**t all over the place.
😂😂

Don’t advertise in my comments. Contribute to the conversation and at least pretend you’ve read the content.

What you’re doing, by posting a single link to your unrelated blog, is spamming. Try contributing to the conversation and adding value to the community.

you just basically said that you spammed that girl. and I won't "pretend" anything. i'm straight as it can get...I mean what's the difference between what both of us did? that you pretended to care?...that a little naughty don't you think?

No it’s not. I read the content and commented something relevant in reply. You pasted the same link to me, just like you do to everyone.

Put the same amount of effort that you’re putting into arguing, into giving relevant, quality comments and you won’t get flagged as a spammer.

yehh I've seen your "effort" in that comment. so relevant. right on time. great self promotional comment. keep it up. just don't forget to flag anyone else that doing the same. and of course deny.....mostly deny....good day sir

Thanks, good day.

Ok, so you want to play the flag game... Let me explain to you why I have upped it to a full flag.

You do not read posts and comment the same link to your blog on everyone’s post. You are spamming the network and devaluing STEEM as a result.

Change your ways to actually contribute to the community or you will continue to be flagged as a spammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48