Do you want to become a forex trader?

in #trading7 years ago

Steemiteducationserie.jpg

If you did read my introduction post here on Steemit you know I'm a full-time trader with the focus on forex. And if you haven't read it you can find it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crank420/a-daytraders-introduction-to-steemit

Everyday I see people on social media selling their educational programs for ridiculous amounts, many of them are not even successful traders and they actually live off fees that are paid by their students. Then they give you access to some video lessons on the basics, often information that can be found on the internet. Don't get me wrong, a mentor is sometimes the one thing you need to become successful, but choose your mentor wisely. This is the reason that I've started my Forex Educational post series that will be released tomorrow, I'm going to post two of them a week for 10 weeks and this will hopefully get you a headstart in the market.

My blog will contain this every week:

  • Daily market overviews (A little sneak peak of my work and what I look on that day)

  • Forex educational posts two times a week (You will get all the basic knowledge and more to get started with forex trading)

  • Sunday breakdown (I go trough what've happened the last week, some trades and some profits)

  • There will be a couple other daily posts with motivation, good things to know and basically what's on my mind.

I really hope that you find my posts interesting and that it will get your interest to be a trader. It requires a lot of hard work and study, but according to me, it's the best job you can have.

Kind regards,
Crank420

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55