You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHART ART: USD/JPY Double Top Pattern

in #trading7 years ago

I like that you keep it simple with the technical trading, following patterns and such. Clean nice charts, like to see that. Do you ever consider the Elliot Wave theory in your chart analysis when trading technical?

Used that a bit to get a good entry (i trade mostly fundamentally though) and it worked pretty good actually.

Nice post. Peace dude :)

Sort:  

Hey Viking,

Naa, Elliot Wave isn't something I've looked into enough. I find that it's very subjective and the simple method of 'seeing how price reacts to horizontal support/resistance levels' is much more clear cut to me so I use that.

EW is something I want to learn more about in the future though. It's on my ever expanding to-do list anyway haha.

Always good to keep it simple and what works best for you :) I wish you all the luck in building your wealth friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27