[ Trading ] Bitcoin getting ready for a breakout. UP or Down?

in #trading6 years ago

Bitcoin is currently at $6100 and looks like we are building up to a breakout. Dan from The Chart Guys thinks we will see a breakout in the next 2 days.

If we listen to Tone Vays the breakout will be down with support at $4975 and from there he is hoping for a rally up.

Here is Dan with his daily update on Bitcoin and other crypto:

Do you think Bitcoin will break up or down?

My Zukul Trading bots are still on pause setting. I am waiting for the bear market to turn because I cannot get my trading bot to make money in the bear market. It is to one sided. My bot needs clear up and down trends.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

I think down. Sorry to sound negative, but the quicker we bottom the better.

Agree, lets get the bear market over and done with.

Here is the latest update from Tone Vays:

I'm expect it will touch 10000 doller in just 2 week what you think?

I don't think so. Watch the video from Tone Vays. He is using the Sequential indicator with great success. In his video he motivates why we will get a temp bottom in the next 2 weeks and a all out bottom in October or November.

I think he is correct in predicting a 4975 temp bottom in the next 2 weeks and then a small rally. I want to get onto this one, but I don't think it will go to 10000. Tone thinks maybe 8500 and then down again.

Let me know what you think of Tone Vays predictions.

This bear market is really dragging on

@colinbrazendale i think the last dip is here an next go up
what you think????

Yes I think so too. We are going to fall to 4975 in the next 2 weeks and then up to 8000 then back down to below 4975.

can i sell my coins????

Congratulations @colinbrazendale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Let's go for the Quarter-Finals


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88